dr hab. inż. Waldemar Susek, prof. WAT


pom. 41, bud. 54
tel. +48 261 839 831
e-mail: waldemar.susek@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

prof. dr hab. inż. Bronisław Stec


pom. 29, bud. 54
tel. +48 261 839 550
e-mail: bronislaw.stec@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

dr hab. inż. Zenon Szczepaniak, prof. WAT


pom. 28, bud. 54
tel. +48 261 837 599
e-mail: zenon.szczepaniak@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

dr inż. Mirosław Czyżewski


pom. 26, bud. 54
tel. +48 261 837 175
e-mail: miroslaw.czyzewski@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

dr inż. Andrzej Dukata


pom. 28, bud. 54
tel. +48 261 837 599
e-mail: andrzej.dukata@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

dr inż. Adam Konrad Rutkowski


pom. 27, bud. 54
tel. +48 261 837 629
e-mail: adam.rutkowski@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

dr inż. Adam Słowik


pom. 40, bud. 54
tel. +48 261 837 379
e-mail: adam.slowik@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

mgr inż. Michał Knioła


pom. 44, bud. 54
tel. +48 261 839 238
e-mail: michal.kniola@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

mgr inż. Patrycja Pomarańska


pom. 42, bud. 54
tel. +48 261 839 238
e-mail: patrycja.pomaranska@wat.edu.pl


Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

mgr inż. Tomasz Rogala


pom. 44, bud. 54
tel. +48 261 839 238
e-mail: tomasz.rogala@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

Jerzy Stec


pom. 48, bud. 54
tel. +48 261 837 185
e-mail: jerzy.stec@wat.edu.pl