dr inż. Bronisław Wajszczyk


pom. 10, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 837 062
e-mail: bronislaw.wajszczyk@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

dr hab. inż. Piotr Kaniewski, prof. WAT


pom. 18, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 839 080
e-mail: piotr.kaniewski@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

dr inż. Stanisław Konatowski, prof. WAT


pom. 22, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 839 265
e-mail: stanislaw.konatowski@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

dr inż. Jan Matuszewski, prof. WAT


pom. 101, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 837 571
e-mail: jan.matuszewski@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

dr inż. Kazimierz Banasiak


pom. 6, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 837 422
e-mail: kazimierz.banasiak@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

dr inż. Grzegorz Czopik


pom. 120, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 839 581
e-mail: grzegorz.czopik@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

dr inż. Michał Łabowski


pom. 13, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 837 469
e-mail: michal.labowski@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

dr inż. Tadeusz Pietkiewicz


pom. 100, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 837 513
e-mail: tadeusz.pietkiewicz@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

dr inż. Andrzej Witczak


pom. 109, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 839 646
e-mail: andrzej.witczak@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

mjr mgr inż. Tomasz Kraszewski


pom. 25, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 837 071
e-mail: tomasz.kraszewski@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

mgr inż. Ireneusz Kubicki


pom. 14, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 839 309
e-mail: ireneusz.kubicki@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

mgr inż. Marta Okoń-Fąfara


pom. 121, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 839 243
e-mail: marta.okon@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

por. mar. mgr inż. Piotr Pawłowski


pom. 13, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 837 469
e-mail: piotr.pawlowski@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

mgr inż. Katarzyna Sikorska-Łukasiewicz


pom. 121, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 839 243
e-mail: katarzyna.sikorska@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus

kpt. mgr inż. Paweł Słowak


pom. 11, bud. 61
tel. +48 261 837 562
e-mail: pawel.slowak@wat.edu.pl


 Publikacje:

  • Baza publikacji WEL
  • ORCID
  • Scopus